Select your stay

Vacoa

40 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 1 x Twin/Double Bed | Occupancy : 4

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the ground floor, with designer furniture. With an interior surface of 37m2, it has a large bedroom of 14m2, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen of 18m2 and a shower room. It has a private patio of 8m2 and a private garden of 7m2, as well as 2... See more

from

€140 /day

Songe

41 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 4

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the 1st floor, with designer furniture. With an interior surface of 41m2, it has a large bedroom of 14m2, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen of 22m2 and a shower room. Occupancy: The apartment has a double bed of 160x200 cm and a sofa bed of 160x200... See more

from

€140 /day

Fanjan

42 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 4

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the ground floor, with designer furniture. With an interior surface of 42m2, it has a bedroom of 12m2, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen of 19m2 and a shower room. Occupancy: The apartment has a double bed of 160 x 200 cm and a sofa bed of 160x200... See more

from

€140 /day

Filao

40 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 4

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the 1st floor, with designer furniture. With an interior surface of 40m2, it has a bedroom of 14m2, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen of 17m2 and a shower room. Occupancy: The apartment has a double bed of 160 x 200 cm and a sofa bed of 160x200...

See more

from

€140 /day

Faham

44 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 4

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the ground floor, with designer furniture. With an interior surface of 44m2, it has a bedroom of 16m2, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen of 20m2 and a bathroom. It has two private gardens and two terraces on the bedroom and living room sides.... See more

from

€140 /day

Geranium

40 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 4

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the 1st floor, with designer furniture. 40m2 interior surface, it has a 15m2 bedroom, a living room with a 17m2 fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom. It has two private gardens and two terraces on the bedroom and living room sides. Occupancy: The apartment... See more

from

€140 /day

Arum

39 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the ground floor, with designer furniture. With an interior surface of 37m2, it has a bedroom of 14m2, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen of 15m2 and a bathroom. It has two private gardens and two terraces on the bedroom and living room sides.... See more

from

€140 /day

Champac

40 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the 1st floor, with designer furniture. With an interior surface of 40m2, it has a bedroom of 15m2, a living room with a fully equipped kitchen of 18m2 and a bathroom. It has two private terraces, on the bedroom side and on the living room side. Occupancy:... See more

from

€140 /day

Sélectionnez votre séjour

Vacoa

40 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 1x Lits Jumeaux/Double | Capacité : 4

Appartement confortable et spacieux en rez-de-chaussée, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 37m2, il est équipé d'une grande chambre de 14m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 18m2 et d'une salle d'eau. Il possède un patio privatif de 8m2 et un jardin privatif...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour

Songe

41 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 4

Appartement confortable et spacieux au 1er étage, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 41m2, il est équipé d'une grande chambre de 14m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 22m2 et d’une salle d’eau. Il possède une terrasse côté...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour

Fanjan

42 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 4

Appartement confortable et spacieux en rez-de-chaussée, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 42m2, il est équipé d'une chambre de 12m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 19m2 et d’une salle d’eau. Il possède deux terrasses côté chambre et côté...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour

Filao

40 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 4

Appartement confortable et spacieux au 1er étage, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 40m2, il est équipé d'une chambre de 14m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 17m2 et d’une salle d’eau. Il possède deux terrasses côté chambre et côté...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour

Faham

44 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 4

Appartement confortable et spacieux en rez-de-chaussée, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 44m2, il est équipé d'une chambre de 16m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 20m2 et d’une salle d’eau. Il possède deux jardins privatifs ainsi que deux terrasses côté...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour

Géranium

40 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 4

Appartement confortable et spacieux au 1er étage, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 40m2, il est équipé d'une chambre de 15m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 17m2 et d’une salle d’eau. Il possède deux jardins privatifs ainsi qu'une terrasse côté salon et...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour

Arum

39 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

Appartement confortable et spacieux en rez-de-chaussée, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 37m2, il est équipé d'une chambre de 14m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 15m2 et d’une salle d’eau. Il possède deux jardins privatifs ainsi que deux terrasses côté...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour

Champac

40 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

Appartement confortable et spacieux au 1er étage, avec du mobilier de designers. D’une surface intérieure de 40m2, il est équipé d'une chambre de 15m2, d’un salon avec une cuisine toute équipée de 18m2 et d’une salle d’eau. Il possède deux terrasses privatives, côté chambre et côté...

Voir plus

à partir de

140 € /jour